Digital Solutions
Man mit Headset prüft den Isolator

A large number of successfully implemented AR (Augmented Reality) remote FATs has consolidated the experience and knowledge in the field of Augmented Reality. SKAN shares these competencies with customers and partners in specialized workshops. The goal is to generate the know-how for the preparation of an AR Remote FAT and to consolidate the basics for the setup.

Contact us now

We will be happy to provide you with information about our AR Remote FAT workshop.

FAQs

  • What is the content of the SKAN AR Remote FAT Workshops?
    • Your setup: System setup during acceptance, HMIs, system size, WiFi coverage, interaction with customer
    • Acceptance test: test procedure, test documentation
    • Equipment concept
    • Comparison of different software packages
    • Manuals for AR glasses, best practices
    • Training: test preparation, camera handling, script
    • Documentation included (slides)
  • What restrictions will be addressed in the workshop?

    The workshop will also cover issues and restrictions that may arise during an AR Remote FAT. For example, the ICT infrastructure at the suppliers and at the customers side can be a challenge. Therefore, the workshop offers approaches and solutions, which are based on the wide experience and expertise.

  • What are the next steps after the workshop?

    After the workshop, SKAN offers further consulting. The ICT requirements are clarified and individual solutions are evaluated. In addition, a process plan is created in the workshop based on a concrete use case, which can be continuously expanded and optimized.


Other digital solutions

Digital Solutions

Eine Vielzahl an erfolgreich durchgeführten AR (Augmented Reality) Remote FATs hat die Erfahrung und Kenntnis im Bereich Augmented Reality gefestigt. Diese Kompetenzen vermittelt SKAN in Workshops an Kunden und Partner. Ziel ist es, das Know-How zur Vorbereitung eines AR Remote FAT zu generieren und die Grundlagen für den Aufbau zu festigen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft über unseren AR Remote FAT Workshop.

Häufigste Fragen

  • Welche Inhalte bieten die SKAN AR Remote FAT Workshops?
    • Ihr Setup: Anlagenaufbau bei der Abnahme, HMIs, Anlagengröße, WiFi-Abdeckung, Interaktion mit dem Kunden
    • Abnahmetest: Testablauf, Test-Dokumentation
    • Equipmentkonzept
    • Vergleich verschiedener Softwarepakete
    • Handbücher für AR-Brillen, Best Practices
    • Schulung: Testvorbereitung, Kameramann, Drehbuch
    • Dokumentation inklusive (Folien)
  • Welche Restriktionen werden im Workshop behandelt?

    Im Workshop werden auch Probleme und Restriktionen behandelt, die während eines AR Remote FAT auftreten können. Beispielsweise kann die IT, sowohl beim Lieferanten als auch beim Kunden, eine Herausforderung darstellen. Hier bietet der Workshop Lösungsansätze, welche durch die grosse Erfahrung und Expertise geprägt wurden.

  • Wie sehen die nächsten Schritte nach dem Workshop aus?

    Nach dem Workshop bietet die SKAN eine weiterführenden Beratung an. Es werden die Anforderungen an die ICT geklärt und individuelle Lösungen evaluiert. Ausserdem wird im Workshop ein Ablaufplan anhand eines konkreten Use-case erstellt, welcher stetig erweitert und optimiert werden kann.


Weitere digitale Lösungen