Digital Solutions
Mann mit VR-Brille

The operator performs many manual tasks on the isolator, which must first be trained. VR training offers the following advantages:

  • Virtual training without stopping production or before the isolator is ready. Increase OEE.
  • Instead of internalizing the SOP, the operator can have the manual tasks demonstrated and perform them himself. This enables more efficient learning, as the sequences are easily committed to an employee’s memory.
  • After the validated VR training, the operator is ready for the final training on the real isolator.

Contact us now

Would you like a VR training for your SKAN Isolator or other production equipment? Please contact us. We will be happy to arrange an appointment with you to find the optimal solution for your application.

FAQs

  • How does my company benefit from VR training?

    The entire company benefits from virtual training. The training process is transparent and various instances can track the training. Any mistakes can be recorded and replayed at a later date for analysis purposes. The SOP is not only read but actively experienced.

  • Why VR training from SKAN?

    Compared to many other companies, SKAN relies on internal know-how in the field of modern technologies. SKAN always integrates the most modern and up-to-date approaches in its solutions in order to always be one step ahead. The implementation is done in close communication with the customer, so that the content fits perfectly to the customer.

  • Does SKAN exclusively offer isolator training in VR?

    No, SKAN Digital Solutions offers both standardized and individually tailored training content for various problems in the pharmaceutical sector. Especially in these quality-critical areas, VR trainings are very time- and cost-saving, since no machine has to be stopped or critical rooms prepared.

  • Reference projects

Basic Training fot the skanfog® spectra Isolator


Other digital solutions

Digital Solutions

Der Bediener führt am Isolator viele manuelle Tätigkeiten aus, welche zuerst geschult werden müssen. Ein VR Training bietet folgende Vorteile:

  • Virtuelle Schulung ohne Produktionsstop oder bevor der Isolator bereit ist. Erhöhung der OEE.
  • Anstatt die SOP zu verinnerlichen kann der Bediener sich die manuellen Aufgaben demonstrieren lassen und selber durchführen. Dies ermöglicht ein effizientes Lernen, da die Abläufe leichter ins Gedächtnis gelangen.
  • Nach dem validierten VR Training ist der Bediener bereit für das finale Training am realen Isolator.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Sie möchten ein VR Training für Ihren SKAN Isolator oder eine andere Produktionsanlage? Sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Termin, um die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anwendungsfälle zur finden.

Häufigste Fragen

  • Wie profitiert mein Unternehmen von einem VR Training?

    Von einem virtuellen Training profitiert das gesamte Unternehmen. Der Trainingsprozess ist transparent und diverse Instanzen können das Training nachvollziehen. Eventuelle Fehler können aufgezeichnet und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt für Analysezwecke wiedergegeben werden. Die SOP wird dabei nicht nur gelesen sondern aktiv erlebt.

  • Warum ein VR Training von der SKAN?

    Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Unternehmen setzt die SKAN auf internes Know-How im Bereich moderner Technologien. Die SKAN integriert immer die modernsten und aktuellsten Ansätze in ihren Lösungen, um so stets einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Die Umsetzung geschieht in enger Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, damit die Inhalte perfekt zum Kunden passen.

  • Bietet SKAN ausschliesslich Isolator-Training in VR?

    Nein, die SKAN bietet sowohl standardisierte als auch individuell zugeschnittene Trainingsinhalte für diverse Problemstellungen im Pharmabereich. Besonders in diesen qualitätsentscheidenden Bereichen sind VR Trainings sehr zeit- und kostensparend, da keine Anlagen gestoppt oder kritischen Räume vorbereitet werden müssen.

  • Referenzprojekte

Basic Training für den skanfog® spectra Isolator


Weitere digitale Lösungen